Ansprechpartner von Autohaus Huttenstrasse

Wählen Sie die gewünschte Marke …

UNSER TEAM FÜR NEU- UND GEBRAUCHTWAGEN

VW Gebrauchtwagen

Patrick Brode
Tel.: 0345 48 23 131 WhatsApp
brode@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Rajko Glöckner
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 126 WhatsApp
rajko.gloeckner@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Paul Poetsch
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 125 WhatsApp
paul.poetsch@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Axel Krumbach
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 127 WhatsApp
axel.krumbach@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de

Audi Gebrauchtwagen

Patrick Brode
Tel.: 0345 48 23 131 WhatsApp
brode@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Reno Nickodemus
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 194 WhatsApp
reno.nickodemus@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Jörn Buch
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 124 WhatsApp
joern.buch@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de

VW Neuwagen

Jana Kiesel
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 128 WhatsApp
jana.kiesel@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Tanja Kirmse
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 125 0345 / 48 23 209 WhatsApp
tanja.kirmse@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Kay Everding
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 208 WhatsApp
kay.everding@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Ingo Teichmann
Tel.: +49 160 – 98012844 WhatsApp
teichmann@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Maximilian Bobbe
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 132 WhatsApp
maximilian.bobbe@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de

VW Nutzfahrzeuge

Audi Neuwagen

Wolfgang Müller
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 133 WhatsApp
wolfgang.mueller@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Oliver Jäger
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 121 WhatsApp
oliver.jaeger@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de
Daniel Neumann
Tel.: 0345 / 48 23 134 WhatsApp
daniel.neumann@autohaus-huttenstrasse.de